This weeks U.P.A.H.I

Sorry guys... this weeks U.P.A.H.I goes to Tagoon from the group B.o.M <-- a ballad group. He's so AWESOME! Or his character in the dram.. dam dam dam daaaam~ Kpop the ultimate audition is XD HAHAHAHA I'M SO SORRY!!!!
But it's hard to not love this guy and his awkward Engrish (I think he's grown up in the US or something <-- his character) "Shit..."







There's no abs... BUT! If you check reeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllyy closely you can see that he does have a 4pack XD


Lastly... this picture made me go ADLGBNSDLJVSDLJS ^3^



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0