VIXX - Super Hero [MV]

           

Ha! Korean and their tendency to release all the MV's at 1 am XD I'm somehow feeling sorry towards all the kpop fans in Korean :P

Well VIXX MV for Super Hero is finally out and it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. I still don't know what to think about it but the dance was cool~ ^^ AND DID YOU SEE THAT?! One of the members was an exact copy of Jinyoung (B1A4) ksdnaskjd O___O




                  
                                        Oh only 6 members O_O I thought it was 8 XD *bad at math*
The first guy on the left, THAT'S THE GUY I WAS TALKING ABOUT! And of course you can't see the whole face -_-



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0