VIXX - Super Hero [Teaser]

           

Heh forgot to upload this...
I have seriously nothing to say O__O I can't even come up anything about their song becuase I didn't really like it nor do I hate it. But it's more on the dislike side rather than the "neutral" Dunno why but it just made me think "Wtf..."

Well I have to love the creativity for evey group name this year XD *ironic*
A-JAX - The spray Ajax
VIXX - The cough drop Vicks
Hello Venus - The razor Venus
2BiC - Big Mac ... lol XD

But some info about VIXX: They're a 6-members group and their leader is N hahaha now I know that the leader's name is :p All the members where in Mnet's show MyIdol and where chosen by the viewers. And their agency is "Jellyfish Entertainment" ROFL XD




                    




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0