A 2PM member in a relationship?

2PM‘s Jun.K revealed that a 2PM member is currently in a relationship.


On the 11th, Jun.K featured on the first episode of tvN‘s ‘The Romantic & Idol‘ where he held an interview with the staff. He said, “It’s been a really long time since I dated someone. People around me sincerely tell me to date.


When asked about if anyone in 2PM was in a relationship at the moment, he answered, “There’s no one in 2PM who’s in a relationship right now. No actually… there’s one.” After he made the confession, he quickly became flustered, saying, “Wait, I’m getting tricked into saying this.

 

I was like O_____O You serious? XD It's hard to guess which member because all of them... *sight* never mind XD But all I know is that it can't be Chansung (>:3), Taecyeon or Nichkhun. I suspect Wooyoung or Junho, more on Junho's side XD It's a Hottest vibe or at least how I feel. 

I also read an awesome comment:

 

 
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH X'''D It took me a while to get it but all I'm going to say is: *points down*
 
                     
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0