GD's latest tattoo

After EMA ended I checked out some twitter posts here and there and saw that Taeyang receantly uploaded a picture of him getting a new tattoo so I wanted to wait and see how long it would take allkpop to write about it and look at that! After 2 days! :3 *ironic* 
 
Well Taeyang isn't the only one getting a new tattoo. GD uploaded a picture on his instagram where he showed his latest tattoo and damn... I LOVE it!
 
     
 
I want one as well XD I think I'll have a tattoo behind my ear when I'm old enough. Maybe a music note? 
But it looks so good and well done! I thought it was a photoshopped picture at first glance o_o
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0