Song of the week #46 [B.R.A]

Yeah I feel sorry for BO XD His internet doesn't work so I decided to take over this weeks S.O.T.W :3
 
 
I never got the story behind the MV but everything made sense after watching Simon and Martina's Music Monday. So it was basically the same person with different feelings (bla bla) and I didn't really get the point of her leaving him. They tried to make a good story behind the lyrics but ehh... they didn't really suceed with that.

But! The song is just asdfghjkl! It's the first time boyfriend has (EVER) made my mind tingle XD They're so pretty and... pretty ;w; and good in this MV. The orchestra and everything else is just *dazzled*
 
However the chorus made me laugh a bit XD Apparently they're saying "You're not a bad girl" I seriously thought that they said a korean word. I didn't even hear the "You're not a" part O__O
 
Is it only me who love that prince-style outfit? ;___;
 
 
 
 
Oh snap the fans XD I couldn't even hear them sing >_>
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0