Teen Top's L.Joe loses a lot of weight

So recently Teen Top released a video on youtube:



No idea of what they're saying. But I noticed how small L.Joe had become, and I'm not the only one



I mean, he has always been skinny.. but now he kind of feels sick. Like not skinny in a natural way T_T



6 MONTHS AGO








Hahaha spam!!! But he looks so gorgeous ^3^ Man.. please eat, don't starve T_T I loved you the way you were, WE loved you the way you were :)

Because guys.. you can't tell me that something here is not wrong. Why did he lose so much weight? T^T

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0