U-Kiss - Distance [Short ver. PV]

Amagod panic! So many things at the same time!! XD Juniel released a MV for Bad Man, Sunggyu released his album yesterday, B.E.G is releasing different teasers for their concert and I'm like: @____@
Back to U-Kiss*
 
 
                       
 
Short ver?! Is it supposed to be longer?! XD Allkpop wrote that this is supposed to be an early christmas present for all their fans but to be honest I didn't really get those christmas vibes from the song except for the MV and the bad white light to make it loo exclusive *nagging biatch* XD But it was a nice ballad song I suppose? Nothing that really caught my attention.
 
But their Japanese album will be released December 12th so we have to wait a bit more. And I'm sorry for the bad update I've been a bit off today and BO came home from a field trip or something after 2 days ;w; So I've been bombing you guys with gifs instead ;D
 
      
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0