Yoseob - The First Collage [1st Mini Album]

So B2ST's member Yoseob recently released his entire 1st Mini Album.. which also is his debut album as a solo artist!

1. Look At Me Now


Omg.. hahaha the beginning is very catchy, and the rest of the song. I'm kind of embarrassed to say that I liked it xD It sounds like such a kids song!! But dang it, I like it!


2. Caffeine


Not bad, but I liked "Look At Me Now" more. Hahaha but the album seems promising so far! One crazy song and one emotional song. So far, so good ^^ OH, this is the title track btw! The song actually grows on you the more you listen to it.. I kind of love it now ^^



He.. kissed the girl? Hahaha I wonder what fans will say xD

3. Just Do As You Always Did


How do idols/companies pick their title tracks? I mean, this song or the first song would be amazing as title tracks as well for this album O___o. This song is so beautiful.. hahhaa must be hard to pick a freakin' song as the title track!

4. Even Then, I


Not bad either.. but not amazing. But I don't hate it ^^

5. You Don't Know


This song, I love!!! It's weird how I feel that this song is soft (his voice) but at the same time not so soft (the music I guess). But the mix is wonderful ^^


Random Guy, Yoseob and Junhyung.

As I told you guys before, Junhyung (Yoseobs fellow member) helped producing the music. I actually think he did all the producing!






LOL xD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0