15& - I Dream [MV]

Their debut has arrived!!!
15& is a duo with "KPOP Star" winner Park Ji Min and a trainee from JYPent. Baek Ye Rin. They both sing, so I guess this is a vocal group ^^


From left to right: Park Ji Min & Baek Ye Rin

AMAZING!! They're such a powerful duo. That's the song. The MV however.. wasn't that good. It was cute in the beginning but when they ended up in front of each other at 3:20.. and when they just stood there singing with their hands. I kind of felt awkward... haha. I think that the MV would have been much better if they made it into more of a story.

You guys have seen Huh Gak's MVs right? I posted some up a while ago, but yes. That's what I'm talking about. These kind of songs deserve MVs like that. It makes the whole thing even better! I love this song, but I think I would've loved it more if the MV was a little better. I somehow feel like this was a bit rushed. Didn't Park Ji Min just win "KPOP Star". They let her debut so fast O__o That's why I feel like it's a little rushed. But maybe she didn't need much training. I just think that they should have put more effort in the MV, that's all.

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0