2PM’s Junsu changes his name to “Min-Jun"

                         
 
I'm sorry but I just had to bring this up...
Firstly: ASDFJBSALDJFASLDJ DAFUQ IS THIS?! XD
 
I don't know if he's trolling with us but to expect his fans to call him "Min-Jun" all of a sudden is... too much O_O The thing I wondered was if he changed his name to Min-Jun compeletely or if it's his stagename (With 2PM) But I believe it's his real name? XD *retarded* And Jun.K is is stagename I guess..

But I'm actually speachless, this was a really abnormal way to just announce something. It'll be hard to call him Min-Jun now all of a sudden so he'll still be Junsu in my eyes.
I hope that JYP will release some more info about this matter =__= It's not April 1st yet guys...
 
 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0