3 Years With MBLAQ♥

Well, as B.R.A wrote before.. there are two groups that share the same debut-date. Guess who? Haha noo, the headline doesn't say who it is at all ^^

IT'S MBLAQ!! They released their debut album "Just BLAQ(teenpop)" October 14, 2009. The same day they released their first MV, "Oh Yeah". Gosh, I've got so many memories with that song! Hahaha not very positive comments I had about the song, but they were kind of funny ^^ I was a very judging person back then..

Debut:

meowfrankie:

- come to me, sweety
- yes, sir *-*





Now:






Still the same dorky dorks.. xD

However.. 3 YEARS!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! Love you guys soooo so much!!~ Keep beeing the guys you are, but can you for God's sake (and my sake) come to Sweden? T_T Joonie.. how are we supposed to get married if we haven't met? Through mail... but I still want to see my husband!! COME SOON 8D

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0