BtoB - Lover Boy [MV]

Urm.. I don't like the name of the song. Want to know why? Because it's the same name as A-Peace's song. The song I love and cherish.. and the worst part is that I'm probably the only one who knows that "Lover Boy" is the name of a song from A-Peace.

Haha but then again, there are soooooo many songs out there with the same name! "Bingeul Bingeul" by Big Bang and U-KISS & "Hands Up" by Big Bang and 2PM.



W-w-w-what?! The thing at 1:43.. it doesn't feel safe O__o and YESSSSSSSSSS, another one of those MVs I love xD But it's not really.. amazing. These MVs usually are, but it felt too professional. It need to be almost like they filmed and edited the MV themselves. Those are the kind of MVs I love ^^

But the song was nice. Like their song "WOW" a whole lot better though, and I recently started to listen to their song "Irresistible Lips". A-mazing xD






Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0