Did You know that...

Big Bang's leader G-Dragon was a trainee in SM ent. for 5 years. This is actually something new for me even if I am a V.I.P XD There was also rumours that he woved to never become a singer after having his contract terminated when he was 8 years old. Well look from the bright side you aren't a singer, you are a rapper... XD *bad joke*
 
                                   
 
I actually saw a small list on trainees who swtiched companies (our idols today) I'm really surprised to see that 50% of all the trainees from that list was from JYP ent. o_____o Have to upload it someday ;)
 
                          
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0