HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YAHH x2!!!

                        
                        
 
                   
 
                   
 
                     
 
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO T-ara's .... cutie (?) XD Soyeon who's turning 25 years old today (26 korean age) that's quiet old o__o Or "old" I thought she was younger, you know 23 years?
 
 
                    image
 
                    
 
                      
                                   Lol that's just like me XD
 
                   
 
AMAGOD It's Chunji!!!! XD I thought of Changjo for a moment...
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO Teen Top's mother Chunji who's turning 19 years old (20 Korean age) today!!! Really only 19?! O__O I don't know why but I thought he was one of the oldest member in Teen Top.. oh right... he is one of the oldest member XD

There's one thing I've always wondered. C.A.P will turn 20 this November will they kick him out of the group or just change the name? Sure it's almost the same as Super Junior but it's still acceptable but Teen Top seems to be a it . . . ehhh @__@
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0