Just wanted to confirm...

I've actually been witing to write this post but I thought that all of you might already know this. But let's post it anyway XD *just because I can*~
 
To make it simple: The chick in GD's MV for Crayon isn't him. Or at least not the first part where she walks. Allkpop seemed to mindfuck everyone by saying "G-Dragon is getting positive comments on his curves" or something like that XD I never read that post so I don't know if they were serious about it or if they just trolled around with their readers. e__e
 
All the signs goes to his tattoos
 
          
 
              
 
He's still pretty as a girl but chilllaaaxx it wasn't him, the whole time... wonder who the girl was :o
 
[Bo Bae] UPDATE: But I mean the girls arms.. their so toned!!! And since GD don't have the biggest arms in the world (just some shape) I first actually thought it was him.. because of the arms. But then again.. because of the lack of tattoos (on the arms) we can see that it's not him. So her arms made me think it was GD but her arms made it clear that it wasn't.. HAHAHAHHA got it? xD
 
 

Comments
Postat av: Daniella

GD sa också i en intervju att det inte var han, utan en utav hans dansare :)

2012-10-08 @ 17:01:27

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0