Miss A - Min & Fei [Comeback teaser photo]

        

 

Min's photo: “I pay rent with my money, I can buy everything I want to eat and clothes I want to wear, although it’s not enough I know how to be satisfied, that’s why I love myself.”

Fei’s photo: “Boy don’t say, I’ll take care of you I’ll care for you No No, Boy don’t play, if you aren’t going to be serious.”

It has been known for a while that Miss A would have a comeback soon and I've been searching for it as well and finally Allkpop wrote about it :3
They didn't write any specific date but I belive that after Jia and Suzy's photos, a teaser should be released after a few days?

Their comeback theme looks pretty interesting it seems to have a quiet big message behind it *duhh, independent ladies* XD Btw is it only me who thinks that Min looks like that rabbit guy in "Alice in Wonderland"?

 

 

 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0