SHINee - Dazzling Girl [MV]

                        
 
 
OMG LOL HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH XD  Me and Tudou aren't really bff's since 2 years ago so it took me over 40 minutes to actually watch the MV and 15 minutes to find the html address >__> Why haven't SM uploaded this yet?
 
I was seriously in daze for 4 minutes and 12 seconds *dazzling guuurl*~ Their pronounciation was really good on "Dazzling girl" I thought that they would have a really bad accent but it was really good (Y) Minho and Taemin didn't really have so many lines, especially Taemin but everything was compensated through their massive camera time. 
 
I'm in a fangirl mode here because everyone looks so good O__O Especially Taemin! Damn boy what happened?! I LOVE his hairstyle in this MV, it's probably his best style so far BUT Onew... what the heck was that?!
 
                          
 
Wae are you having a pot on your head boy?! =___=
And Jonghyun was the only one wearing a vest, flashing his muscels here and there *not complaining* XD
 
I really liked the dance during the chorus when they jumped here and there. It made me smile like a little freak but it entertained me at the same time X''D
It was awefully good for a Japanese song so good job (Y) I feel like a proud mom ;w;
 
Btw...
 
           
 
                               I notice some Keyho? Minkey? (heck with OTP names...) moment there >:3
 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0