Song of the week #39

I've been really into ballad songs/slow songs lately.. It's just something about the music that makes me feel so "in peace"? Haha can't explain, but I bet I'm not the only one enjoying listening to slow music. It could be all from GD's "That XX" to Yiruma's "River Flows in You" (which actually isn't KPOP, but it's composed by a korean)

So basically the S.O.T.W this week will be a slow song.

Loveless - Yamashita Tomohisa (aka. Yamapi)


I have no idea of how I found this song, but it's just amazing!! And the instrumental version is also just to die for. I have no idea who this guy is, but aaaahhh!!! LOVE THIS SONG!! It makes me so emotional, it's almost like B2ST's "You" (last weeks S.O.T.W)

I'm not even sure if it's korean hahaha, don't get a word he says and his name is Yamashita.. he's definitely Japanese xD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0