Song of the week #40

Well well.. for the past 2 weeks I've had very nice, slow and emotional songs (according to me). Maybe they're called ballads? ^^ Either way, maybe you were hoping for something a little bit different this week?

Hate to disappoint you, but I found this AMAZING song by a guy called Brother Su (Kim Hyung Soo). He's from the entertainment RealCollabo. He debuted in February 10, 2010 with the song "It Was You".. the song I've fallen in love with.




Haha he looks so cute!! Like.. sorry for the language, but a cute dork.
And his voice is just amazing :') 
So the "Song of this week" go to Brother Su because.. well it was you. And you deserve it. I could honestly lay down on my bed for hours just listening to this song. But I've become more careful and not over-repeating the songs I like. You know, if you play a song that you like too many times, it stops being as good as it was before. So yes, I could listen to this song all day, but I won't.. because I like it too much ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0