Song of the week #42

I bounce like this~
Ah, Ah, I bounce like...

Block B - Nillili Mambo


Omg, this song!! Just like their song "NALINA" it's super catchy. I keep singing it all day in school, at home and I can't get it out of my head xD "Nillili LALALA nillili YA nillili mambo~" and then the rest of the song that I don't really know but sing along to anyway ^^. And then that "Come on everybody taptap, twist your body!" , or when P.O starts screaming in the chorus "OH YEAH!", that part.
Thank you LOENENT. btw for making an english sub. (Y)

And this MV is one of the more fun MVs out there to wacth. I either like "home made" MVs or MVs with an actual story behind it. Like I said before, there's a reason why people love Big bangs "Haru Haru" and U-KISSs "0330". Now I even love B.A.P's "Stop It". Haha and now this MV. 

All the members roles in this MV, how they all have their own personalities and how everything is just so fun! And their dancing, so laid back and just.. SWAG! And how great this songs is, and how well they sing/rap. It's all just a 100%. I LOVE IT! OMG and their looks! Haha Zico's little virgin dreadlocks ^3^ And P.O's hair mehehehhe.. Love the scene at 1:57. So sexy~ Then we have Taeil.. looking very sexy as well. Just all of the members haha ^^



And the end.. priceless xD They got the wrong case (because there were two cases. One with the diamonds and one from the game with with P.O and B-BOMB. You can see both bags at 2:12). Epic Block B!



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0