This weeks U.P.A.H.I (by Bo Bae #4)

Ok, so when I'm picking the weeks UPAHI, I pick the ones I think are ho and that I look up to. So I started to think about this particular person.





Oh Gosh.. his smile!!! So this is Bang Yong Guk, born March 31, 1990. The leader and main rapper of B.A.P. Haha, he has that dorky sexyness all over him. I can't really see him as very sexy, because he gives me that "big brother" kind of feeling. But he's still so adorable!

And his rapping, it's one of the best out there. Another thing that makes him so sexy is actually his voice. It's so deep and husky, it basically pulls me in whenever I hear it.

imageimage


image


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0