U-kiss - Dance Practice [Intro + Stop Girl]

This was actually uploaded a few days ago.. (like a month ago ^^)



But dang.. first of all, Kevin looks kind of hot here (1:18 - 1:27). I didn't really realize that U-KISS could dance until now?! Sure, I've seen their MVs but because I didn't pay as much attention to their dancing back in the days.. I guess I just never really thought about it? O__o But Dongho.. he isn't getting so much screen-time or song-time T_T. And what happened with that hospital thing?! Is he ok??????????? Well.. I hope he gets well soon.

So to put this in few words, U-KISS can dance!! WELL!! I mean just look, they're in sync!!!! xD And they all actually look hot in this dance practice. And remember how I didn't like the song "Stop Girl" so much? Well it's growing on me ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0