"Who do you think is gay, lesbian or bisexual in kpop?"

I searched on "kpop select something" and the first and only thing that google wanted to show me was a thread on allkpop about this matter -__- *points up* and of course I had to click it ^o^ It's over 182 pages and heck do I have the energy to read all of them. But it was some basic guesses and some names that showed up *a lot* was

* Jo Kwon
* Key
* Kevin
* Amber
* Eunjung
 
And other ones as well
 
 
                      [IMG]
 
[IMG]   [IMG]
 
                                  [IMG]
 
                      [IMG]
 
                      [IMG]
 
              [IMG]  [IMG]
 
 
To be honest I don't really care if anyone is gay, lesbian or bisexual. I'm not even religious so it doesn't really go against my "beliefes". They're human beeings just like you and they're living their own lives.

Okay that wasn't really the biggest point. Even if there are a lot of "hints" about an idol beeing homosexual, don't get fooled by it. To actually read serious comments such as "Yes he/she is homosexual" makes me go "wat? .__." Kpop is known for the word "Fanservice on high level" don't judge the idols by their actions because we seriously don't know how they're in real life. You never know Key may be the most manliest member in SHINee but SM decided to give him a diva character and the members has to go along with it as well.The most unexpected person can also be homosexual etc. Well you get my point, I hope...
 
Sure I get suspocious as well but I don't really go around and seriously claim that they're gay, lesbian or what so ever. It may be hard for them to "go out in public" as well considering that Korea are a homophobic country. So the only thing we can do is to enjoy the fanservice even if the service seems to be too good to be true. :3
 
   
 
Click here to come to the forum~
 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0