24K Funny Dance ("Gangnam Style"-inspired)



The dance routine is set to the tune of 
Koyote‘s old-school hit “Purity” (“Soon Jung“). - Allkpop
But it's them singing, right? Like only the tune is from Koyote? Right..? - Bo Bae

UPDATE: just saw 1:32.. It HAS to be them singing!!! HaHAhaHAhAH jk xD But you should've seen my reaction when I heard the girls voice and the guy popping up. I first thought it was him because I thought that it was 24K singing.. but then after one millionth of one second, I realized that it wasn't 24K ^^

Hahahaha omg the kid at 0:50 to the right xD He's like "Uhm.. I don't really know if that's how you do it O__o"
0:16, the guy in a white shirt.. WTH?!

Hahahahah guys.. I seriously need to fly to Korea.. like now! And just walk around. I promise you I'll find 24K dancing somewhere haha. I really really love the fact that they dance in public areas (as I have mentioned before). Hahaha the kid in the park (0:15 - 0:25 and so many more parts)

24K.. I like your SWAG!!! 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0