24K - Hurry Up [MV]

A new group!! 24K (Two Four K).. I thought it stood for like gold. Because we use "karat" here in Sweden but in USA you use "Carat". So I guess that was a stupid theory ^^ The name would only make sense in Sweden then xD

So yes, this group is apparently divided into two groups, 2K and 4K. 2K is the hip hop group of the group and 4K is the band. I guess kind of like AOA ^^ (that kind of band)
More like 2PM and 2AM / B.R.A

Hurry Up


Hmm.. this song was building up my excitment so much at the beginning but sadly the BIG BANG never came
-.- I mean the song was OK. It had some good parts, but it wasn't amazing. However I really liked the entire last minute ^^ Like EVERYTHING that happaned from 3:00 until the end, I liked ;D

But omg.. -.- when they screamed "PARTY ROCK" or "BODY ROCK" (couldn't tell the difference). It sounded seriously like they were just yelling and got a sore throat. That'swhat it sounded like to me. A couple of teenagers having sore throats trying to yell ^^

So what did you think about 24K? :D

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0