About blaqteenpop...

...

How should I begin with this crappy post... a while ago I saw that a "close" blogger stoped updating her blog because of her studies and I've been thinking about this as well... A lot of people say that second year in high school is pure hell and I'm that nolifer who's thinking "eh it's school?" but I was wrong *dramatic voice* I've been in school for... what 2 weeks? and I want to hire an assassin right now, so he/she can kill me. We.Have.So.Many.Things O___O That's why our blog has been so sucky lately

So to make this short I've been thinking about stopping to update this blog but... but I can't ;w; I have to see how things will turn out my dear friends~
 
                                                                  
 
This is everything I have until next week, yeah it's in Swedish my bad...
Note: I have 3 exams in 1 day, I actually had 4 but we complained a bit and decreased it to 3 instead ;3
 
 

Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

Oh shit stackarn.. ;o; ta en veckas paus från bloggen eller nånting, skolan är ju viktigare.. :c
sv; jag hade en länk men den blev i samma färg som texten så den syndes inte. ;_;
och jag har ingen aning om han är indie leler inte, men han är inte bunden till något entertaiment så vitt jag vet, så han är väl det..
mitt konto hittar du om du går in på 8tracks och com snestreck luhanette
jag vet inte om man kan skicka länkar elr ej haha

2012-09-13 @ 13:11:49
URL: http://petrichorious.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0