FT Island - I Wish [MV]



No way.. I freakin' love this!!! The song is flawless, the MV is awesome and just dajklfalhgankögrnag!!#!"# *fangirling*. AOA should look at this MV and take it as inspiration. I mean they both belong to FNC ent. so how come FT Island can make a great MV "Band Ver." while when AOA does it, they honestly just stand there... There should be a story behind the MV, just like in this one!!

And shesus, the guitar-parts.. absolutley AMAZING! And just the music in general. Like the drums as well. I just realized that I've been starting to listen a lot to the actual music.. haha just like B.R.A. I don't only listen to the song. Now I pay attention to their voices and the music.

For example.. F(x) "Electric Shock". OMG, the bass in the background and the beats are so good! I always get amazed about that part of the song. This is probably because I have way to much time between leaving my home and getting to the school. So I listen to the music. And since there is no MV, I don't have that much to pay attention to ^^

Well, yeah.. I don't have anything bad at all to say about this MV. But Hongki.. your hair T_T I guess I could live with it. However.. I prefer you in longer hair ^3^

A2acm-vccam5cvw_large

Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

sv; jag vill typ döda alla som nämner kpop. det är ungefär samma känsla som om de tog mitt lördagsgodis eller nånting. :c
och jag lyssnar inte på så mycket kpop just nu, men jag lyssnar fortfarande på musik som är på koreanska.. Jag ville bara inte blogga om det, men om jag har lust att lyssna på det så gör jag väl det. This makes no sense but yeah that's the anwer to your question.

2012-09-10 @ 17:11:29
URL: http://petrichorious.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0