HAPPY 4 years ANNIVERSARY 2PM♥

                      
 
Ahh~
This is one heck of a emotional time for me XD My first anniversary post with these awesome guys <3 I'm not a person who can express myself in.. words, or anything at all .___. But I have to admit, I started to cry when I saw Nichkhun's picture on twitter while listening to "Thank You".
 
                    
                                                                  I started to cry like a freak XD
 
4 years has gone by and I seriously feel a bit sad that I didn't discover kpop during your debut days because I wanted to be with you guys from the beginning. however I can proudly call myself for a HOTTEST and without you guys.. I wouldn't be a kpop freak as I am today. SHINee may have given me that small push into the kpop world but you guys made me stay. Without "Hands Up" neither me or BO would be here, so Thank YOU <3
 
Keep supporting each other and never change!! You're the only group out there who have a sick relationship with each other that no one except a HOTTEST can underestand. Ignore the haters and keep smiling no matter what.
 
          Happy 4 years anniversary and make an epic comeback my 6 sons/brothers/... something <3
 
                      
 
                                        
 
                     
 
                     
 
                     
 
Belive me I'll see you perform live one day... one day~
 
      
 
 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0