Kpop idols and their cartoon characters look-a-like

I seriously don't know how I end up in these kind of websites but I just do it >___> However I somehoe found this quiet entertaining, so here you go~ XD
 
 

Big Bang’s TOP and Ken

 

 

SNSD’s Jessica and Barbie 

 

 

2NE1’s Park Bom and The Little Mermaid’s Ariel

 

 

2NE1’s Dara and Beauty and the Beast’s Belle

 

 

2NE1’s Minzy and Mulan 

 

 

JYJ’s Yoochun and Mickey Mouse

 

 

Super Junior’s Siwon and Mulan’s Shang

 

 

BEAST’s Yoseob and Tweety

 

 

Super Junior’s Donghae and Finding Nemo’s Nemo

 

 

Lastly, Big Bang’s G-Dragon and Seungri and Tom and Jerry

 

 

Cred~

 

O___O I seriously thought T.O.P was Ken for a while then I realised that photoshop existed in this world... XD And THAT didn't look like Yoochun at all!! I was 100% sure it was JR, or an older version of him but that doesn't look like Yoochun at all!!!

 

 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0