Lol:ing all the way to Narnia~

Loling...?! Obviously my vocabulary is getting very poor =____=
 
A few weeks ago a broker came to our house to check it out. My dad usually calls them over to get am idea of the value of our villa (don't get any high hopes, it's just a plain villa..) and of course they visit every room in the house. That includes my room, and I got 2 big-ass pictures, one of 2PM and one Big Bang poster and the guy who came a few weeks ago stared at those posters wondering what kind of human beeing I was...
 
Now another broker is here *note: When I mean now I mean literally right now* and checked out our house and this time I also have a Super Junior "Mr Simple poster" (2 weeks ago) on my wall. This one:
 
              
 
HAHAHAHAHAAH His expression was priceless! I promise that the expression was like finding out that your 80 year-old mom is having.. triplets. XD
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0