~Mnet Chart~

                       
 
Lol that seems to be a big blow for FT Island XD To be pushed down from #1 to #5 during 1 week. However they're still hanging on the online votes :3 But! Something I just realised, G-Dragon's "That XX" haven't been in the list yet O__O Why not?!
 
And U-Kiss song Stop girl... pft the churos "stop girl in the name of loooove" is stuck on my head since 31513 weekd ago -__- But I'm not that fond over the song. They've released better ones.
 
 
           
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0