MYNAME comeback!

Hahaha what did I just tell you guys? There's a comeback-epidemic going on here xD
MYNAME IS FINALLY HAVING THEIR COMEBACK!!



We still don't know when they'll have their comeback, or the name of their 2nd single album. All we know is that "MYNAME is coming soon" ^^

Here you have their first single (which I aboslutley love!! I even think I had it as a S.O.T.W once ^^):

Message


Gosh.. this brings back so many memories xD It was almost one year ago they had their debut with song. And the beginning "YALALALALAALA".. kills me everytime haha. But it's so catchy! I still think "messagi" before I say "message". However.. I don't say it. No one would get it ^^

They also released "Hello & Goodbye" a few months ago. Just realized how little views this MV has O__o these guys are way too underrated!! I mean this MV made me get teary.. and if a MV manages to make one teary.. it's a freakin' good MV -.-'

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0