New Boy Group: OFFROAD

Oh dear lord I wanna puke soon @__@ I ate too much pizza... okay this was totally unralated with this post XD

             
 
To make things short it was an average song. I liked those jazz parts here and there, there wasn't anything WOW with their voices either and no one really impressed me XD Except the guy with 1351313 kg makeup on his face. He has a lot of charisma ^^
 
      
The guy in the middle was the one I mentioned before :3 The black haired one was funny as well ;D
 
You know what.. it's a shame that these ent. companies half-suck. NO ONE (almost) didn't know who they were and when they would release their MV. I just randomly found it on fb. A lot of small companies in Korea sucks at promoting their group in a unique way. A few groups have only come far and one of them for example are B.A.P. The reason why everyone knew about them before their teaser/MV for Warrior came out was the odd concept were every member was blonde. That was the biggest reason why fans started to acknowledge them. LED Apple tried it too by coloring every members' hair red. But they practically failed.
So please Korea... be more creative instead of adding "let's debut a group and see what will happen afterwards" groups in the kpop world. Because they're everywhere! Over 70 group has debuted this year, and the year isn't over yet!

Ps. I'm not mainly focusing on this group it's just something that plopped up in my mind after watching their MV.
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0