S.I.M.P #55

For you guys who don't know what S.I.M.P is it stands for "Song(s) In My Phone" yeah a bit dorky XD I usually made 1 S.I.M.P post everyday but not anymore o___o
 
Todays song is an old one that I've been raping lately~
 
2PM - Just Like The Movies
 
Is it only me who get this biographic picture in my head while listening to the song? I really love the bittersweet feeling you get while listening to it and the tension that builds up from the beginning to  the churos is really amazing. And then *bam* the drums plopps up . . . did you just realise what you read? O__O I'm shocked over how serious I was *daze*
 
             
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0