YG's Child Actors

I had noooo idea that YG ent. had 2 child actors in their company O__O I think they're the "only" children over there, if I ain't wrong. Both of them are brothers and I saw some pictures of the younger one in YG ent. family application, that's how I found out about them~
 
 
Child Actors- Yang Brothers… The Newest addition to the YG Family!

Yang Hyun Mo (right on pic)
•Born in 1999 (13y/o)
•Acted in Goo Hye Sun’s 2012 Movie: “Fragments of Sweet Memories”
 
Yang Gyung Mo (left on pic)
•Born in 2001 (11y/o)
•Debuted in Kang Dong Won’s 2010 Movie: Haunters; dubbed as “Little Kang Dong Won”
•Acted in Kim Soo Ro’s
He's also one of the casts in the new drama "Fortune tellers"
 
 
 
                          
This kid... can't be 13 ._____________________________. When I was 13 I wore cloths with cartoon characters, weird pants, i had barbie sheets and the word makeup didn't exist in my world... I also met BO when I was 13... oh dear god I'm so old *running away*
 
This guy doesn't look like an 11-year-old kid either... when I was 11... hahahahahahahaa just kidding XD
 
I'm surprised that YG ent. actually has some child actors, or maybe I'm the slow one over here but I have to search more about them, later... >__> They're so... small @__@
 
                          
 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0