SM & C&C Merging

It took me while to actually get these [THIS & THIS] articles but I think I've gotten a grip on it. To put it simply SM ent. and Woolim will practically merge into one big entertainmment. Woolim won't really belong to SM but you can say that... they're a sub entertainment called Woolim Label :p (like kpop sub groups). 
 
 
A lot of (particularly) Inspirits' seems to be unhappy about this matter and I'm a bit, meh, as well. It'll benefit the groups in Woolim ent. A LOT but I'm a bit unhappy revolving the "pride perspective". For example, Infinite was seriously, a piece of dust when they debuted but they've risen to become such an inspiring and strong group by themselves. However it feels like they'll ride on a train together with SM now. But I'm still happy over the fact that they can become more popular over a short amount of time, thanks to SM. 
I can't really comment anything regarding how the music will turn out, but I seriously hope that Infinite will have their awesome beat and personality in their songs. We have to wait and see guys, wait and see.
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0