2PM - Heartbeat + Again & Again [2009 MAMA]

Okey guys, I know this is very old. But I was stalking Jay Park the other day and came across this video of 2PM. This live perfomance was performed after Jay had left the group due to all the controversy about what Jay had written to a friend on Myspace. If you guys don't know the story (which is pretty old) I could make a post about it. But most people probably already know the story because it's an old story. However that's not the point. This video is the point.



I don't know how well you guys know these songs. But in the second song (Again & Again) they actually kept Jay's spot empty and nobody sang on his parts. To me, this was very emotional. I don't know if it's because they sincerely cared for Jay, or to make all the anti-fans they got to be happy. Again, if you guys don't know the whole story, I could make a post about it. But either way.. I appreciate what they did here.

Here is the actual MV for 'Again & Again'.


Haha I don't know why I posted this. I guess I was just very touched, and... haha just enjoy it God dammit!!!!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0