S.O.T.W #47

Hello guys! Remember me? No...? That's ok ^^
But you do remember my song of the week I used to have, right?! No...?

Haha well just to bring back your lousy memory, every week I pick a song I feel have ruined my life. In a good way though! It's basically a song I've had on repeat for the entire week.

Sooooo, what song will be the S.O.T.W this week?


T-ARA N4 - Jeon Won Diary

Haha not only is the MV very charming, the music is actually catchy! And so is the dance! I go craxy whenever I hear this song, like "YEAAAAH, IT'S MAH JAAAM!!!". Haha yeah, I like it a lot ^^

And I know this isn't a super new song, but I'm a bit off at the moment regarding the KPOP world. So please have patience and I will ctach up :)

What song do you guys have as your S.O.T.W?

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0