Suju funny moments and mistakes during performances

Gosh I seriously love watching Suju mistakes on stage, well that sounded wrong... I've probably seen them over 3 times (each clip...)  


 
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Who brings the phone to the stage?! 
I also realised that Heechul is the laziest Suju performer live... and I like that.
 
 
This is probably the best and the cutest one! ;D Butt slapping and rock, paper & scissors on stage. But best of all when Hyukjae rejected Donghae's high five X''D
 
I find this quite unbelievebur~ To know every single dance move and seeing these small mistakes or funny moments are just... unbelievebur~ XD
 
 
 

Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Haha första gången jag såg idoler har sina mobiler med sig uppe på scenen så skrattade jag! SuJu är inte de enda, jag fattar inte ens varför de har med sig de xD

Sv: Vad bra då! Men nu stannar du hemma :p När ska vi vara? ^^

Åh *suck* glömde bort det problemet! Skandinavien skulle bli on fire om det man skulle bestämma vilket land man skulle vara xD Jag skulle inte få åka till Norge eller Danmark, mina föräldrar skulle bara tycka att det vore onödigt, t.o.m om det var i Göteborg xD "Varför ska du åka så långt bort för? Är det värt för att se några asiater uppe på scenen? De kommer inte ens bry sig om att du är där, de vet inte vem du är" WELL HELLO DE ÄR JU ARTISTER OCH HAR TUSENTALS FANS XD

2013-07-30 @ 17:02:25
URL: http://coffeecaramel.blogg.se
Postat av: Daniella

Sv: Haha jag vet, killer heels :p

Haha lol, det vore lite roligt faktiskt, de kanske har mobilerna för att de måste typ deras mammor ska ringa de eller nåt xD Lite som i skolan; jag måste ha min mobil på för jag inväntar ett viktigt samtal från mamma xD

Jag är också "ledig" hela augusti :p Så för mig spelar det ingen roll, jag har ett busskort hela augusti så jag kan när som helst ^^ Så du får helt enkelt bestämma dag :D

2013-07-30 @ 17:59:12
URL: http://coffeecaramel.blogg.se

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0