Dear Family (I AM, OST)


I have no idea what they said, but it's so beautiful :')

And when I say Jonghyun crying at 1:35 T3T
HAHAHAH and 2:02, WTH?! xD
The guy they startes to hug at 4:49. Is that the founder of SM ent.? And gosh, the hug at 4:50 looked like a really good hug O__é And aww, haha leeteuk xD

It's so much fun to see these unseen (not anymore though) clips of all our favorite stars :')
I mean just the persons recording it is Kangta, BoA, TVXQ, Super Junior, Girls’ Generation, SHINee, f(x), EXO-K, and EXO-M. ALL OUR FAVORITES GATHERED IN ONE GREAT MOVIE! Except for like Big Bang, MBLAQ etc.

hehe..


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0