To The Beautiful You - Official Teaser #4

             
 
I'm like: WHERE ARE THE FREAKING SUBS?!?!?!?!?!
That toilet scene seems to be epic everytime I see it X''D adfnksjdfsdkj Y U NO COME OUT FASTER?! But Sulli's acting seems to be pretty good, or I got a better glimps on it on the 4th teaser :3
 
And this (SPOILER!!!) picture makes me go ........................................................
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                     
 
Yolololololo~ Who wants to be Sulli? *raising my hand!!*
 
 

Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Svar: Haha det är lugnt, jag var skitseg förr med att svara på kommentarer xD Ja, men jag är nästan 100 % säker på att det inte sker någon mobbning i 2NE1, SNSD & Wondergirls! Det ser i alla fall ut så, och är man en hardcore SONE så kan man se klart och tydligt att dom älskar varandra kanske lite för mycket xD Jag har iaf inget hat mellan dessa grupper! Men typ Sistar, ska det kanske var mobbning? Bläh, dom är en av mina favoritgrupper >.< om det sker mobbning i Secret så dödar jag någon!

Hehe yesbox, om typ 2 timmar och 40 min :D

2012-08-08 @ 22:42:32
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0