Dream High 2 - 2NE1



Hahahhahaha OMG, J.Y Park does the dance sooo well! And the girl with the Dara-Hairstyle from Lollipop xD.. DAMN, and that afro guy! Hahaha, this was so funny! And what's up with Charlie Chaplin over there? O.o Then when a girl comes up and starts doing Dara's part from their song 'Fire' (you know, the indian-style part). In short, I liked this cover! xD

It feels like I should see this. My friend saw the whole Dream High drama (the first) in just a couple of days! Haha, gurl.. I don't know how you do it O__o. But I ruined Dream High (1) for me, because I saw clips on youtube and now I know EVERYTHING about it. Plus my friend told me stuff ^^

Anywho, anyone who knows if this is a show worth watching?


Comments
Postat av: Samsam





The Charlie Chaplin Guy he is also in the show, that was just a consume and the drama its really really worth watching it! After like the second episode or third you really want to contineu! You have to watch it!! Bo Bae, U Handsome thing ^^

2012-02-24 @ 19:31:12
URL: http://somalietjejen.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0