~Manga recomendation~

Or to be more exact I recomend this manga artist ^^
Yesterday I finally (after 3258238 weeks) finished reading "From Far away" one of Hikawa Kyoko awesome work trololo XD I gotta say that I LOVE her art. It's old style but it's old style in a good way :3
Some of the mangas I've read from her:

      
From Far away, Chotto Friday, Miriam

Other one she's written:

Shiroi Mado no Mukougawa Otogi Moyou Ayanishiki Chizumi and Fujiomi
Shiroi Mado no Mukougawa, Otogi Moyou Ayanishiki, Chizumi and Fujiomi

*abrupt ending*



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0