~Skip Beat - Short review~

Well before I start babble I just wanna say that this post may contain some spoilers for you who are planing on watching Skip Beat (The taiwanese version). However for you who haven't even thought of watching it... GO AND DRAG YOUR FAT ASS TO DRAMACRAZY OR SOMETHING AND JUST WATCH IT FOR GOD SAKE!
For you who's currently on ep 9 (<-- the latest ep) keep reading this~ ^_^

Well to begin with I'm really, REALLY happy that they were faithful to the manga. Okay bad way of explaining XD When you usually film a drama based on a manga 70% of the plot will be made-up and the remaning 30% will be based on the manga but this one (Skip Beat) 90% was based on the manga and those remaning 10% was a bit made-up.

            
                                                                   That 10% in the drama...
                                              This must be the best 'made-up' scene in history u_u



Secondly the characters. This is pretty unusal but I love ALL the characters. Everyone acts so well, even Siwon and Donghae their dubbed voices even sounds okay and you don't really see that "mismatch:ness" between their mouth and the dubbing (They spoke Korean while filming and had to dubb their voices) But the 2 characters I'm really fond over is that manager and the second member in the Love me section (black, pony-tailed girl) those 2 are awesome!!! Especially the manager!!!!!! aww TT^TT

Thirdly all the songs are awesome! <-- short point XD Getting all hyped when Future by Mify Roomie begins to play ;P

Something random: You know... I always tend to... talk/discuss with myself or even do some movements when I watch a drama or a movie alone. The movement usually I tend to, is me showing the f*ck you finger to a specific character (yes in front of the computer -_-)
So I did it... I showed it to Siwon because he said something that irritated me XD (The dude who always connects with the charater to well... <-- me)

*8 seconds later*

                     
                                                       Me: O____O ..... =___= What a coincidence...

Yeah >__>
But I REALLY REALLY REALLY Recomend this drama!! It's awesome! The best part in the whole manga (or the so called "climax of the story") will be on the next episode when Donghae and *the chick* finally meets AKFNSADGSBDGLSJDBJSDBV COME OUT FAAAAASSSSTTT!!!!



Even that chicken suit thing was flawless~

Oh! My bias list in Suju is completely ruined ^u^ *mad as hell* I only liked Yesung, Heechul, Leeteuk and Eunhyuk. But now... Siwon just plopped up -.- damn..



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0