For you who are A+ and E.L.F~! Both togetha...!!

You know, about all this fandoms... It's wierd when can you officially call yourself a "V.I.P" for example? Well I don't really know about that but I can "proudly" (Lol XD) say that I'm a Hottest, A+, Shawol and E.L.F. Sure I love 2NE1, Big Bang, FT Island, B2ST, T-ara, B.E.G, etc etc etc. but dunno I don't really call myself a blackjack or anything...


Okay that was pretty random and so not the point with the post XD Just a "Useless thing I'm thinking of.."
About the A+ and ELF, I found a show where MBLAQ and Suju compets against each other. Not MBLAQ against Suju. It's mixed ^^ However it's only 3 people from each group

MBLAQ:
* Seungho
* Joon
* Thunder

Suju:
* Kyuhyun
* Yesung
* Shindong

Huhuhuhu my favourites >:3 Shame that Mir wasn't there XD Both maknaes... Well I've only seen half of it but man it's hillarious XD

Yesung: "Seungho YOU'VE GOT TO WIN THIS!" <-- doesn't want the punishment...
The funny thing is that he's the oldest one over there >___>

The show is called Shin PD and to look at the first part: (It's 9 parts )
CLICK HERE

 

 

A lot of other groups has also been there to compete against each other SHINee, B2ST, U-KISS and more ^o^

So I recomend it (y)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0