~ Korean Movie ~

Well surely I was home... depressed -__- but at least I sat and geeked Korean movies and I saw one of them yesterday. You can't really call it Yaoi (a genre in manga = "Boys love") it was more like a Shounen-ai (another genre = "Boys love" O___o but.. Yaoi is more "Boys love" lol I suck at explaining..)

But it was sweet, I think :'3 I watched it mainly because of Kim Jae Wook. When I saw him on Mary Stayed Out All night I could clearly see that he was different... he played his role really good as the director thing. Love his acting ;)
AND! Of course this was a twisting turn where he had a "gay-role" (I don't want anyone here to take the word gay as an insult here but I'm gonna use that word) I was in chock on how good he managed o play it . . . O_O

Story:



If you wanna see it click HERE!

  



Me during the whole movie: Okey I'm going to watch it normaly and not overreact or giggle if anyone kisses or touch the same sex/gender...

*after the first scene*

AKJVSDJVADFADF IHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH *schocked and dazed* 0.0

I don't really mind homosexual people at all but I'm not really used to watching it, you know kiss and that stuff. It feels like it's something I can live without seeing, even if it is sweet it's just... XD hard to see without having your jaw wide open... some of you underestand what I mean...

 
Like these scenes... How did he do that *u* *fascinated*

 
Kim Jae Wook

He personally stated that playing the gay role was pretty tough. I somehow underestand him.
But it was a really good movie, I really liked the ending :D It also gave you a warm family feeling but something was a bit sad :/
Recomend you to see this movie! (y) Ps: There's a BIG risk that you'll start licking your computer screen bacause of the cakes ToT



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0