WARNING FOR A GEEK AGAIN XD

as you all know (guess no one...) I LOVE to read manga ^^ But I'm quiet picky, duh.. but that's not my point!
My point is that during these years I've read mangas the most prettiest crying scene/person I've ever seen was a few days ago when I read the manga Dengeki Daisy (A really good manga with an awesome humour = REALLY bad humour XD Gotta love that the chick is mentally strong compared to other shoujo mangas where they cry if their bofriend doesn't answer the phone >__>)

But this crying person was a guy but it looked to SWEEEET~
 


TT________TT

Haters can just go and poo!~


Comments
Postat av: Jude

I read Dengeki Daisy, too! And I have to say when I saw Kurosaki's face, I was like, "WHAT'S WRONG?!?!? WHY ARE YOU CRYING?! UGHHH, MY HEART CAN'T TAKE SUCH ADORBNESS!!"

2012-07-17 @ 07:45:21

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0