~Manga Recomendations~

Well a post that doesn't really have anything to do with kpop or Korea in general XD I have a small list on oneshot mangas (only 1 chapter, not long ones) that I recomend. If you don't read manga then I recomend it ^^ It's a bit confusing in the beginning on the reading style but you'll learn and get used to it :)

    Anya Kouro  3 Hearts  Ginrou no Sakura
    Anya Kuro, 3 Hearts & Ginrou no Sakura

        Meguraian no Kimi
    The mirror does not lie, Half & Half & Meguraian no Kimi

    Kuroorihime to Kawaki no Ou 
    Kuroorihime to Kawaki no Ou


Damn it! There was another one, a horror one I think about a guy who wants to travel in every train in Japan. However there is one (train) that no one is allowed to travel with because ifyou go inside it you'll never be able to return again... or something like that -_- gosh I've been searching for an hour soon. Oh well I really recomend these especially the last one (y)
you can always read them at mangafox, mangahere, mangareader etc.



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0