Movie Recomendation: A million

As I mentioned on the previous Movie Recomendation I'm a big (lol.. XD) fan of "survival games". I don't really expect that you'll remember it -_-
However I found a new one and this one had some big and good actors, really interesting characters.
Lee Min Ki
Go Eun Ah (Mir's sister)
Lee Chun Hee
etc XD
 
                                     
 
               
 
How and where should I start... As you can see this is a typical "A survival game in desert/island totally isolated from everyone". I can clearly say that if you're a sensetive viewer then I recomend this movie for you guys as well because movies like these usually contains a lot of blood but not this one. Yet I prefered some twists becuase the story was a bit plain sometimes *serious analys* ;'D
But the contest was a bit weird >_>  And the only unrealistic part over here was that they never ate XD 7 days without any food and only 0,25 L water everyday (<-- I think XD)
 
       
 
And to all of you Lee Min Ki fans, yes he had one of the most f*ucked up roles OuO But he played it well woot~ (y)
It's a good "warm up" movie so just... watch it ._.
 

 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0